S Club

Sunshine: Limited Transparent Sky Blue Vinyl LP


Release date: 5 July, 2024

Note: please allow 5-7 days for shipping.

Limited transparent sky blue vinyl edition of S Club’s platinum selling third album ‘Sunshine’ – featuring the singles ‘Don’t Stop Movin’’, ‘Have You Ever’ & ‘You’.


Side A

  1. Don’t Stop Movin’
  2. Show Me Your Colours
  3. You
  4. Have You Ever
  5. Good Times
  6. Boy Like You
  7. Sunshine

Side B

  1. Dance Dance Dance
  2. It’s Alright
  3. Stronger
  4. Right Guy
  5. Summertime Feeling
  6. I Will Find You
  7. Never Had A Dream Come True
Vinyl LP