The Mamas & The Papas

If You Can Believe Your Eyes And Ears: Limited Green Vinyl LP


Release date: 5 July, 2024

Note: please allow 5-7 days for shipping.

Considered one of the best rock & pop albums of all time, the Mamas and the Papas' debut LP, 'If You Can Believe Your Eyes and Ears', features the smash hits 'Monday, Monday', 'California Dreamin'', 'Go Where You Wanna Go' and much more. Produced by Lou Adler, it was a No. 1 chart hit in its day and is among the '1001 Albums You Must Hear Before You Die'.


Side A

  1. Monday, Monday - Single Version
  2. Straight Shooter
  3. Got A Feelin'
  4. I Call Your Name
  5. Do You Wanna Dance
  6. Go Where You Wanna Go

Side B

  1. California Dreamin' - Single Version
  2. Spanish Harlem
  3. Somebody Groovy - Single Version
  4. Hey Girl
  5. You Baby
  6. The "In" Crowd
Vinyl LP