Amy Winehouse

Back to Black Blu-Ray


Release date: 2 November, 2018

Back To Black tells the real story of how Amy’s best known and most celebrated body of work came into being. Featuring previously unseen footage of Amy, new interviews with producers Mark Ronson and Salaam Remi, and the musicians who worked with Amy on the album, it offers fresh insights into Amy’s remarkable gifts as a singer, songwriter, musician and performer.

Also includes An intimate evening in London, a full private show Amy hosted in February 2008, which has never been seen – until now. Amy’s performance sees her in fine form, relaxed and playing for family and friends on the evening she won five Grammy® awards.

Tracklisting Back To Black Documentary

  1. Back To Black
  2. Camden, New York & Miami
  3. Me & Mr Jones
  4. You Know I’m No Good
  5. Love Is A Losing Game
  6. Tears Dry On Their Own
  7. Just Friends
  8. Rehab
  9. Wake Up Alone
  10. Some Unholy War
  11. Circus Of Madness

Bonus: An Intimate Evening In London

  1. You Know I’m No Good
  2. Rehab
  3. Addicted
  4. Tears Dry On Their Own
  5. Back To Black
  6. Hey Little Rich Girl
  7. A Message To You Rudy
  8. Love Is A Losing Game
  9. You Know I’m No Good (rehearsal)
  10. Rehab (rehearsal)
Eagle Rock