• Only 8 left
PJ Harvey

Uh Huh Her: Vinyl LP


• 1LP, 180gsm black vinyl • Full colour outer sleeve, with printed inner sleeve • Download card Reissue on vinyl of the sixth PJ Harvey studio album Uh Huh Her. The album was self-produced and originally released in May 2004. Uh Huh Her features the singles ‘The Letter’, 'You Come Through' and ‘Shame’. The reissue is faithful to the original recording and package, with cutting by Jason Mitchell at Loud Mastering under the guidance of long time PJ Harvey producer Head.
Vinyl LP