• Only 6 left

Toy: Vinyl 2LP


Yello’s thirteenth album – and first in nine years – is a super-smart, electronic smorgasbord of moods and styles from the liquid synths of its lead-off single ‘Limbo’ to continental torch songs like ‘Dark Side’ and the shimmering Balearic sunset moods of ‘Blue Biscuit’. ‘Toy’ is nothing less than the unmistakable sound of Dieter Meier and Boris Blank gleefully working at the top of their game after nearly four decades making music together. Yello: still sounding like the future after all these years.

1. Frau Tonium (Intro)
2. Limbo
3. 30,000 Days
4. Cold Flame
5. Kiss The Cloud
6. Pacific AM
7. Starlight Scene
8. Give You The World
9. Tool Of Love
10. Dialectical Kid
11. Dark Side
12. Blue Biscuit
13. Magma
14. Fran Tonium

Vinyl LP