• Pre-Order
Girls Aloud

The Whole Damn Show - Megamix: Limited Ultra Clear Vinyl LP


Release date: 2 August, 2024

Coinciding with Girls Aloud’s rapturously received The Girls Aloud Show arena tour, the band unveil ‘The Whole Damn Show Megamix’, a brand-new mash-up of the classic songs that made them the most successful and era-defining pop group of their generation. Newly commissioned by the band, hot production and remixing team The Alias have created a thrilling, non-stop ride through the band’s scorching singles and fan favourites – from ’Sound Of The Underground’ to ‘Something New’. Available as an extremely limited 12” ultra clear vinyl.


Featuring Megamix versions of:

Love Machine
Something New
Call The Shots
Sexy! No No No...
Wake Me Up
On The Metro
The Show
Something Kinda Ooooh
Memory Of You
I Think We're Alone Now
Girl Overboard
Can't Speak French
The Promise
No Good Advice
Sound Of The Underground
Graffiti My Soul
Long Hot Summer
The Loving Kind
I’ll Stand By You

Vinyl LP