No Doubt

The Singles 1992-2003: Vinyl 2LP


Release date: 12 April, 2024

For the first time, No Doubt’s greatest hits album, The Singles 1992-2003, has been pressed on black vinyl. Listen to all your favorite tracks from “Just A Girl,” to “Don’t Speak,” to “Hella Good,” now spinning on wax!


Disc 1
1. Just A Girl (Side A)
2. It’s My Life (Side A)
3. Hey Baby (Side A)
4. Bathwater (Side A)
5. Sunday Morning (Side B)
6. Hella Good (Side B)
7. New (Side B)

Disc 2
1. Underneath It All (Side A)
2. Excuse Me Mr. (Side A)
3. Running (Side A)
4. Spiderwebs (Side A)
5. Simple Kind Of Life (Side B)
6. Don’t Speak (Side B)
7. Ex-Girlfriend (Side B)
8. Trapped In A Box (Side B)
Vinyl LP