Chuck Berry

The Great Twenty-Eight: Transparent Blue Vinyl


Ranked #21 on Rolling Stone’s ‘500 Greatest Albums of all Time’, The Great Twenty-Eight was released in 1982 under Chess Records. The album features 10 Top 40 hits on the Billboard Hot 100, and also minor hits like ‘Come On’, producing a comprehensive collection of Berry’s work. This release comes as a limited edition 140-gram Trans-Blue Vinyl.


Side A

1. Maybellene
2. Thirty Days
3. You Can't Catch Me
4. Too Much Monkey Business
5. Brown Eyed Handsome Man
6. Roll Over Beethoven
7. Havana Moon

Side B
1. School Day (Ring Ring Goes The Bell)
2. Rock And Roll Music
3. Oh Baby Doll
4. Reelin' And Rockin'
5. Sweet Little Sixteen
6. Johnny B. Goode
7. Around And Around

Vinyl LP