Frank Sinatra

September of My Years: Vinyl LP


Sorry Sold out



Side A

  1. The September Of My Years
  2. How Old Am I?
  3. Don't Wait Too Long
  4. It Gets Lonely Early
  5. This Is All I Ask
  6. Last Night When We Were Young
  7. The Man In The Looking Glass

Side B

  1. It Was A Very Good Year
  2. When The Wind Was Green
  3. Hello, Young Lovers
  4. I See It Now
  5. Once Upon A Time
  6. September Song
  7. This Is All I Ask
  8. How Old Am I?
Vinyl LP