Steely Dan

Pretzel Logic: Vinyl LP


At long last: the classic Steely Dan catalog is back on vinyl. Led by Walter Becker and Donald Fagen, Steely Dan released 7 albums from 1972-1980. The vinyl series continues with Pretzel Logic; the band’s first Top 10 album featuring the massive hit “Rikki Don’t Lose That Number”.

Side A

1.           Rikki Don't Lose That Number

2.           Night By Night

3.           Any Major Dude Will Tell You

4.           Barrytown

5.           East St. Louis Toodle-Oo

Side B

1.           Parker's Band

2.           Through With Buzz

3.           Pretzel Logic

4.           With a Gun

5.           Charlie Freak

6.           Monkey In Your Soul


Vinyl LP