Sam Fender

Live From Finsbury Park: Vinyl 2LP


Double red coloured vinyl featuring the live recordings from Sam’s sold-out headline show at London’s Finsbury Park that took place this Summer.

LP1 - Side A

1 Will We Talk?

2 Getting Started

3 Dead Boys

4 Mantra

5 Better Of Me

LP1 - Side B

1 The Borders

2 Spice

3 Howdon Aldi Death Queue

4 Get You Down

LP2 - Side A

1 Spit Of You

2 Alright

3 Play God

4 The Dying Light

LP2 - Side B

1 Saturday

2 Seventeen Going Under

3 Hypersonic Missiles

Vinyl LP