• Pre-Order
Marie Samuelsen

Life: Vinyl LP


Release date: 31 August, 2024

Mari Samuelsen presents Life, With Hits from Hania Rani to Max Richter and Nils Frahm. This album is a sonic exploration of the raw, unfiltered emotions that bind us. Inspired by Mari’s feelings and emotions of motherhood, it delves into the universal language of connection, revealing its power to transform and transcend circumstance.


1. Jóhann Jóhannsson: The Theory of Everything: Cambridge 1963 (Arr. Knoth for Solo Violin & Ensemble)
2. Olivia Belli - Sapias
3. Nils Frahm: Hammers (Arr. Knoth for Solo Violin & Strings)
4. Einaudi - DNA (Arr. Knoth for Piano Quintet)
5. Mário Laginha: Coisas da Terra
6. Bryce Dessner: Aheym
7. Franz Schubert: Piano Quintet in A Major, D 667, Op. 114
8. Hania Rani: Glass Glass (Arr. Knoth for Solo Violin, Piano & Strings)
9. Max Richter: She Remembers
10. Steve Reich: Duet
11. Bryce Dessner: Song for Octave (Arr. Badzura for Solo Violin)

Vinyl LP
Deutsche Grammophon