Robbie Williams

Life Thru A Lens (25th Anniversary Edition): Limited 'Lens' Clear Vinyl LP


The original eleven song debut album, available on limited edition 'lens' clear vinyl. The package makes the most of photographer Andy Earl's timeless cover images, and includes a full colour inner sleeve with lyrics for all the songs.


'Life Thru A Lens' includes the singles ‘Old Before I Die' (UK No. 2 April 1997), ‘Lazy Days' (UK No. 8 July 1997), ‘South Of The Border' (UK No. 14 September 1997), 'Angels' (UK No. 4 February 1998) and 'Let Me Entertain You' (UK No. 3 March 1998).


Vinyl LP