• Pre-Order

In Utero (30th Anniversary): Deluxe 2CD


Release date: 27 October, 2023

Celebrating In Utero’s 30th, the 2CD Deluxe Edition features the album newly remastered plus 14 previously unreleased live tracks from the ‘93/’94 In Utero tour.  Each song on In Utero is represented with a live performance from Los Angeles, Springfield, Rome, New York & Seattle plus two cover songs widely played throughout the tour: The Vaselines’ “Jesus Doesn’t Want Me For A Sunbeam” & David Bowie’s “The Man Who Sold The World.” Housed in a softpak with newly designed 20-pg booklet.

CD 1


Original Album Remastered

  • Serve The Servants
  • Scentless Apprentice
  • Heart-Shaped Box
  • Rape Me
  • Frances Farmer Will Have Her Revenge On Seattle
  • Dumb
  • Very Ape
  • Milk It
  • Pennyroyal Tea
  • Radio Friendly Unit Shifter
  • Tourette’s
  • All Apologies

CD 2

LIVE 1993/1994

  • Serve The Servants (Live in Rome)*
  • Scentless Apprentice (Live in Rome)*
  • Heart-Shaped Box (Live in Rome)*
  • Rape Me (Live in Seattle)*
  • Frances Farmer Will Have Her Revenge On Seattle (Live in Seattle)*
  • Dumb (Live in Los Angeles)*
  • Very Ape (Live in Rome)*
  • Milk It (Live in Springfield)*
  • Pennyroyal Tea (Live in Los Angeles)*
  • Radio Friendly Unit Shifter (Live in Los Angeles)*
  • tourette’s (Live in New York)*
  • All Apologies (Live in Los Angeles)*
  • Jesus Doesn’t Want Me For A Sunbeam (Live in Seattle)*
  • The Man Who Sold The World (Live in Seattle)*

* Previously unreleased

CD Album