• Pre-Order

Hardwired…To Self-Destruct: Limited ‘Flame Orange’ Vinyl 2LP


Release date: 5 July, 2024

Metallica’s 11th album, Hardwired…To Self-Destruct (2016), will be pressed on 180g ‘Flame Orange’ limited edition coloured vinyl.

Part of 'Phase Two' of Metallica's limited custom colour repress series, available worldwide (ex North America) for the first time following the 2021 Walmart exclusive colour vinyl series in the US. 

Phase one included their first five albums, released one a month from November 2023 to March 2024. Phase two includes Garage Inc., St. Anger, Death Magnetic, and Hardwired…To Self-Destruct, releasing April – July 2024.


A1. Hardwired
A2. Atlas, Rise!
A3. Now That We're Dead
B1. Moth Into Flame
B2. Am I Savage
B3. Halo On Fire

C1. Confusion
C2. Dream No More
C3. ManUNkind
D1. Here Comes Revenge
D2. Murder One
D3. Spit Out The Bone

Vinyl LP