T. Rex

Electric Warrior: Sky Blue Vinyl LP


T.Rex’s definitive Glam Rock album Electric Warrior, produced by Tony Visconti, was released in 1971. Featuring the singles “Get It On” ( #1 in the UK in July 1971), and “Jeepster” ( #2 in the UK in November), the album reached #32 in the Billboard 200 chart. This release comes as a limited edition 140-gram Sky Blue vinyl.


Side A

  1. Mambo Sun
  2. Cosmic Dancer
  3. Jeepster
  4. Monolith
  5. Lean Woman Blues

Side B

  1. Get It On
  2. Planet Queen
  3. Girl
  4. The Motivator
  5. Life's A Gas
  6. Rip Off
Vinyl LP