Def Leppard,  
The Royal Philharmonic Orchestra

Drastic Symphonies: Limited Clear Vinyl 2LP


Release date: 19 May, 2023

Rock and classical royalty unite on brand new euphoric album Drastic Symphonies - Def Leppard’s greatest produced tracks dramatically reimagined and sounding larger and more exhilarating than ever before, teamed with London’s iconic The Royal Philharmonic Orchestra. This bold new approach to the orchestral hits formula sees new vocal and guitar recordings from the band. Available on heavyweight transparent 2LP vinyl in gatefold packaging. Includes vinyl bonus track.

Vinyl LP

Side A

# Title Length
1. Turn To Dust
2. Paper Sun
3. Animal
4. Pour Some Sugar on Me (Stripped version)

Side B

# Title Length
5. Hysteria
6. Love Bites
7. Goodbye For Good This Time
8. Love

Side C

# Title Length
9. Gods Of War
10. Angels (Can’t Help You Now)
11. Bringin’ On The Heartbreak
12. Switch 625

Side D

# Title Length
13. Have You Ever Needed Someone So Bad (Vinyl Bonus Track)
14. Too Late for Love
15. When Love & Hate Collide
16. Kings Of the World