Sum 41

All Killer No Filler: Coke Bottle Green Vinyl LP


The debut studio album ‘All Killer No Filler’ was released in 2001, reaching #13 on the Billboard 200. Taking inspiration from Green Day, Sum 41 produces a sharp dynamic which goes beyond the usual melodic vocals. This release comes as a limited edition 140-gram coke bottle clear vinyl.


Side A

  1. Introduction To Destruction
  2. Nothing On My Back
  3. Never Wake Up
  4. Fat Lip
  5. Rhythms
  6. Motivation
  7. In Too Deep

Side B

  1. Summer
  2. Handle This
  3. Crazy Amanda Bunkface
  4. All She's Got
  5. Heart Attack
  6. Pain For Pleasure
Vinyl LP