This Is Hardcore: Vinyl 2LP


Sixth album by the British band. Released in 1998, it is the follow up to the critically acclaimed 1995 album 'Different Class' and features the singles 'Help the Aged', 'This Is Hardcore', 'A Little Soul' and 'Party Hard' -

Side A

1. The Fear
2. Dishes
3. Party Hard
4. Help The Aged
5. This Is Hardcore

Side B

1. TV Movie
2. A Little Soul
3. I'm A Man
4. Seductive Barry

Side C

1. Sylvia
2. Glory Days
3. The Day After The Revolution

Side D

1. Tomorrow Never Lies
2. Laughing Boy
3. The Professional
4. This Is Hardcore (End Of The Line Remix)
Vinyl LP