• Pre-Order
David Bowie

David Bowie: Deluxe Edition [2CD]


Release date: 26 July, 2024

David Bowie’s groundbreaking debut album is set for a vibrant revival with a reissue on both CD and coloured vinyl, boasting exclusive tracklists to tantalize fans old and new. Critics of the time commented; with the NME praising Bowie’s fresh sound as “all very refreshing” and hailing him as “a very promising talent.” Melody Maker lauds the album as “a singularly rewarding collection” with “excellent” production, while expressing surprise that Bowie hadn’t yet made a bigger impact on the pop scene. Meanwhile, Disc & Music Echo raves about the album, describing it as “a remarkable, creative debut album by a 19-year-old Londoner” and declaring Bowie as “a new talent that deserves attention.” With such illuminating reviews, this reissue promises to reignite Bowie’s early legacy and introduce his visionary artistry to a new generation of listeners.


1.    Uncle Arthur
2.    Sell Me A Coat
3.    Rubber Band
4.    Love You Till Tuesday
5.    There Is A Happy Land
6.    We Are Hungry Men
7.    When I Live My Dream
8.    Little Bombardier
9.    Silly Boy Blue
10.    Come And Buy My Toys
11.    Join The Gang
12.    She’s Got Medals
13.    Maids Of Bond Street
14.    Please Mr. Gravedigger

1.    Rubber Band
2.    The London Boys
3.    The Laughing Gnome
4.    The Gospel According To Tony Day
5.    Love You Till Tuesday
6.    Did You Ever Have A Dream
7.    When I Live My Dream
8.    Let Me Sleep Beside You
9.    Karma Man
10.    In The Heat Of The Morning
11.    London Bye Ta-Ta
12.    When I’m Five
13.    Ching-A-Ling
14.    The Laughing Gnome (Vocal Take 1/Mix 1)
15.    Sell Me A Coat
16.    Space Oddity (Love You Till Tuesday Version)

CD Album
Decca Records