Rock Montreal Vinyl


Release date: 10 May, 2024

Queen Rock Montreal captures the world’s most iconic rock band at the very peak of their live powers. Recorded in 1981 and recently released as a record-breaking digitally restored IMAX concert film, this landmark moment in the band’s history is now being released as both double Blu-Ray and double 4K Ultra High Definition packages, plus double CD and triple vinyl packages.

Queen Rock Montreal presents Freddie Mercury, Brian May, Roger Taylor and John Deacon at their most exciting and exhilarating. As Brian May puts it, this is Queen “live and dangerous.”

Side A
1. Intro 
2. We Will Rock You (Fast) 
3. Let Me Entertain You 
4. Play The Game 
5. Somebody To Love 
Side B
1. Killer Queen 
2. I'm In Love With My Car 
3. Get Down, Make Love 
4. Save Me
Side C
1. Now I'm Here 
2. Dragon Attack 
3. Now I'm Here (Reprise) 
4. Love Of My Life 
5. Under Pressure
Side D
1. Keep Yourself Alive 
2. Drum And Tympani Solo 
3. Guitar Solo 
4. Flash 
5. The Hero
Side E
1. Crazy Little Thing Called Love 
2. Jailhouse Rock 
3. Bohemian Rhapsody 
4. Tie Your Mother Down 
Side F
1. Another One Bites The Dust 
2. Sheer Heart Attack 
3. We Will Rock You 
4. We Are The Champions 
5. God Save The Queen


Triple Vinyl LP