The Cure

Paris (30th Anniversary Edition): CD


Release date: 22 March, 2024

Please note this title is not available to purchase outside of the UK/EU

The Cure’s 30th anniversary re-issue of ‘Paris’ has now been expanded with the addition of 2 previously unreleased live tracks “Shake Dog Shake” and “Hot Hot Hot!!!”.

‘Paris’, a live set recorded at Le Zenith de Paris in October 1992 was originally released as a 2LP in 1993, and includes the singles “Lovesong”, “Catch”, “A Letter To Elise” and, fan favourite “Play For Today”.

In tribute to this milestone, Abbey Road Studios presents a remastered cut by Robert Smith and Miles Showell.

1. Shake Dog Shake
2. The Figurehead
3. Play For Today
4. At Night
5. In Your House
6. One Hundred Years
7. Apart
8. Lovesong
9. A Letter To Elise
10. Catch
11. Charlotte Sometimes
12. Dressing Up
13. Close To Me
14. Hot Hot Hot!!!


CD Album