Unknown T

Rise Above Hate: Vinyl LP


Debut vinyl pressing for the lauded debut album and top 15 hit from arguably the most distinctive voice in UK drill, Unknown T.

Originally released in 2020, this sixteen-song mixtape draws heavily on UK drill sonics yet also trap, uptempo hip-hop, r ‘n’ b and Afro, and features guest collabs with Young T & Bugsey (“Main Squeeze”), AJ Tracey (“Leave Dat Trap”), M Huncho (“Addicts”) and Homerton crew artists KO and V9 on all star track “Aven9ers”.

Rise Above Hate is a definitive UK rap record from one of the UK’s most poignant young artists.

“A forceful feature-length” ★ ★ ★ ★ ☆ Clash Magazine

“Hackney rapper pushes drill into thrilling new directions” ★ ★ ★ ★ ☆ NME


A1. Steppy
A2. Deh Deh
A3. Addicts
A4. Tug Boy
A5. Prison
A6. Fresh Home
A7. Main Squeeze
A8. Jail Call - Skit 

B1. SS Interlude
B2. LV
B3. Mortal Kombat
B4. Leave Dat Trap
B5. Squeeze & Buss
B6. One Time
B8. Ambition

Vinyl LP
Island Records