The Offspring

Rise and Fall, Rage and Grace (15th Anniversary Edition): Vinyl LP + 7"


Release date: 16 June, 2023

The 15th anniversary edition of “Rise and Fall, Rage and Grace” features a bonus 45 with two new live tracks from Hellfest, a newly reimagined album cover, and art lithos for each song.



  1. Half-Truism
  2. Trust In You
  3. You’re Gonna Go Far, Kid
  4. Hammerhead
  5. A Lot Like Me
  6. Takes Me Nowhere
  7. Kristy, Are You Doing Okay?
  8. Nothingtown
  9. Stuff Is Messed Up
  10. Fix You
  11. Let’s Hear It For Rock Bottom
  12. Rise And Fall

Bonus 7"

  1. You’re Gonna Go Far, Kid (Live At Hellfest, 2022)
  2. Hammerhead (Live At Hellfest, 2022)
Vinyl LP