Kill 'Em All: Limited 'Jump In The Fire Engine' Red Vinyl LP


Metallica announces plans to press the band’s first five studio albums on special limited edition coloured vinyl, available ex-North America.

Each month from November 2023 to March 2024 will see a new title/colourway being released.

Kill 'Em All, the bands’ ground-breaking album will be released on Nov 3rd 2023 pressed on 180g ‘Jump In The Fire Engine Red’ limited edition coloured vinyl, featuring the 2016 remastered audio.


A1. Hit The Lights
A2. The Four Horsemen
A3. Motorbreath
A4. Jump In The Fire
A5. (Anesthesia) - Pulling Teeth
A6. Whiplash

B1. Phantom Lord
B2. No Remorse
B3. Seek & Destroy
B4. Metal Militia

Vinyl LP
UMR / Mercury