Marcus Miller: Laid Black

Laid Black

Marcus Miller

  • US$31.99
    Delivery from US$12.34

    * Delivery cost to United States of America (based on your detected location) for a single item. Adding multiple items to your order can reduce the cost per item. Choosing a different delivery option can change the cost per item. Final delivery cost will be shown in order review page.

  • Release Date 28 September 2018
  • In Stock
Product code
Vinyl LP
Blue Note

Bassist extraordinaire Marcus Miller follows up Afrodeezia, his expansive exploration of music from the African diaspora, with a return to funk on his vibrant new album Laid Black. Marcus brings the party with special guests including Trombone Shorty, Kirk Whalum, and Take 6.

Disc: 1
1 Trip Trap - Marcus Miller  
2 Que Sera Sera - Marcus Miller, Selah Sue  
Disc: 2
1 Untamed - Marcus Miller, Trombone Shorty  
2 No Limit - Marcus Miller, Jonathan Butler