Madness: Can't Touch Us Now: Half Speed Master

Can't Touch Us Now: Half Speed Master


  • US $28.99  

  • Release Date 07 July 2017
  • Dispatched within 3-5 days
Product code
Double Vinyl LP

Can’t Touch Us Now Special Edition Vinyl

Half-Speed Mastered at Abbey Road Studios

180 Gram Audiophile Vinyl

Limited & Numbered

All 16 tracks on 2LP Gatefold

Numbered 2LP vinyl edition of Madness' first album in 4 years. The album was produced by Clive Langer and Liam Watson and mixed by Brit Award winner Charlie Andrew. Tracks such as ‘Mr Apples’, ‘Mumbo Jumbo’, the Amy Winehouse referencing ‘Blackbird’ and the title track ‘Can’t Touch Us Now’ capture the band’s inimitable combination of pop, reggae and soul influences. As on many of Madness greatest moments, the lyrics are gloriously observational and humorous, beautifully framing life in London. 2LP Gatefold, printed inners, mastered at Abbey Road with download codes.

1 Can't Touch Us Now  
2 Good Times  
3 Mr. Apples  
4 I Believe  
5 Grandslam  
6 Blackbird  
7 You Are My Everything  
8 Another Version Of Me  
9 Mumbo Jumbo  
10 Herbert  
11 Don't Leave The Past Behind You  
12 (Don't Let Them) Catch You Crying  
13 Pam The Hawk  
14 Given The Opportunity  
15 Soul Denying  
16 Whistle In The Dark  

More products from Madness

Madness: Can't Touch Us Now
Can't Touch Us Now
Vinyl LP
US $11.99
In Stock