Jake Bugg: On My One Vinyl LP

On My One Vinyl LP

Jake Bugg

  • US$24.00
    Delivery from US$10.63

    * Delivery cost to United States of America (based on your detected location) for a single item. Adding multiple items to your order can reduce the cost per item. Choosing a different delivery option can change the cost per item. Final delivery cost will be shown in order review page.

  • Release Date 17 June 2016
  • In Stock
Product code
Vinyl LP
Virgin EMI

'On My One' is the 3rd album from Jake Bugg, released in June 2016. Featuring the singles 'On My One', 'Gimme The Love', 'Love, Hope and Misery' and 'Bitter Salt.'


  1. On My One
  2. Gimme The Love
  3. Love, Hope and Misery
  4. The Love We're Hoping For
  5. Put Out The Fire
  6. Never Wanna Dance
  7. Bitter Salt
  8. Ain't No Rhyme
  9. Livin’ Up Country
  10. All That
  11. Hold On You