Pulp: This Is Hardcore: Vinyl Edition

This Is Hardcore: Vinyl Edition


  • US$26.99
    Delivery from US$13.60

    * Delivery cost to United States of America (based on your detected location) for a single item. Adding multiple items to your order can reduce the cost per item. Choosing a different delivery option can change the cost per item. Final delivery cost will be shown in order review page.

  • Release Date 03 February 2023
  • Sold Out
Product code
Double Vinyl LP

Sixth album by the British band. Released in 1998, it is the follow up to the critically acclaimed 1995 album 'Different Class' and features the singles 'Help the Aged', 'This Is Hardcore', 'A Little Soul' and 'Party Hard' -

Side A
1. The Fear
2. Dishes
3. Party Hard
4. Help The Aged
5. This Is Hardcore

Side B
1. TV Movie
2. A Little Soul
3. I'm A Man
4. Seductive Barry

Side C
1. Sylvia
2. Glory Days
3. The Day After The Revolution

Side D
1. Tomorrow Never Lies
2. Laughing Boy
3. The Professional
4. This Is Hardcore (End Of The Line Remix)

More products from Pulp

Pulp: His N Hers
His N Hers
Vinyl LP
In Stock
Pulp: His 'N' Hers: Vinyl 2LP [Limited Copies]
His 'N' Hers: Vinyl 2LP [Limited Copies]
Double Vinyl LP
Sold Out