Drake: Scorpion: Double LP

Scorpion: Double LP


  • US$32.99
    Delivery from US$12.76

    * Delivery cost to United States of America (based on your detected location) for a single item. Adding multiple items to your order can reduce the cost per item. Choosing a different delivery option can change the cost per item. Final delivery cost will be shown in order review page.

  • Release Date 24 July 2020
  • In Stock
Product code
Double Vinyl LP
Island Records
Side A
1 Survival  
2 Nonstop  
3 Elevate  
4 Emotionless  
5 God’s Plan  
6 I’m Upset  
Side B
1 8 Out Of 10 Cats  
2 Mob Ties  
3 Can’t Take A Joke  
4 Sandra’s Rose  
5 Talk Up ft. Jay-Z  
6 Is There More  
Side C
1 Peak  
2 Summer Games  
3 Jaded  
4 Nice For What  
5 Finesse  
6 Ratchet Happy Birthday  
7 That’s How You Feel  
Side D
1 Blue Tint  
2 In My Feelings  
3 Don’t Matter To Me ft. Michael Jackson  
4 After Dark ft. Static Major, Ty Dolla $ign  
5 Final Fantasy  
6 March 14  

More products from Drake

Drake: If You're Reading This You're Too Late - LP
If You're Reading This You're Too Late - LP
Double Vinyl LP
Dispatched within 3-5 days