Motown: Motown Chartbusters

Motown Chartbusters

Motown, Various Artists

  • US $16.99
    Delivery from US $5.69

    * Delivery cost to United States of America (based on your detected location) for a single item. Adding multiple items to your order can reduce the cost per item. Choosing a different delivery option can change the cost per item. Final delivery cost will be shown in order review page.

  • Release Date 27 October 2017
  • In Stock
Product code
Vinyl LP

1LP featuring 16 of the biggest soul hits from the iconic Motown label.

Including the likes of Marvin Gaye, The Supremes, Stevie Wonder, Michael Jackson and many more.

Side A
1 I Heard It Through The Grapevine - Marvin Gaye  
2 Dancing In The Street - Martha Reeves & The Vandellas  
3 Stop! In The Name Of Love - The Supremes  
4 Uptight (Everything's Alright) - Stevie Wonder  
5 I Can't Help Myself (Sugar Pie, Honey Bunch) - The Four Tops  
6 Do I Love You (Indeed I Do)- Frank Wilson  
7 This Old Heart Of Mine (Is Weak For You) - The Isley Brothers  
8 I Want You Back - The Jackson 5  
Side B
1 Ain't No Mountain High Enough - Marvin Gaye & Tammi Terrell  
2 Heaven Must Have Sent You - The Elgins  
3 My Guy - Mary Wells  
4 My Girl - The Temptations  
5 The Tracks Of My Tears - Smokey Robinson & The Miracles  
6 What Becomes Of The Brokenhearted - Jimmy Ruffin  
7 I'm Still Waiting - Diana Ross  
8 Got To Be There -: Michael Jackson  

More products from Motown

Motown: The Motown Christmas Collection
Motown, Various Artists
The Motown Christmas Collection
Double CD Album
US $8.99
In Stock
Motown: John Morales Presents Club Motown Kings
Motown, Various Artists
John Morales Presents Club Motown Kings
Double Vinyl LP
US $19.99
Dispatched within 3-5 days