Nick Jonas: Last Year Was Complicated (Vinyl)

Last Year Was Complicated (Vinyl)

Nick Jonas

  • US $14.00  

  • Release Date 08 July 2016
  • In Stock
Product code
Vinyl LP
Island Records
Last Year Was Complicated, the new album from Nick Jonas will be released on 8th July by Island Records. This vinyl includes the standard 12-track album.


    Side A:
  1. Voodoo
  2. Champagne Problems
  3. Close ft. Tove Lo
  4. Chainsaw
  5. Touch
  6. Bacon ft. Ty Dolla $ign
  7. Side B:
  8. Good Girls ft. Big Sean
  9. The Difference
  10. Don’t Make Me Choose
  11. Under You
  12. Unhinged
  13. Comfortable