Tove Lo: Lady Wood LP

Lady Wood LP

Tove Lo

  • US $13.99  

  • Release Date 28 October 2016
  • Dispatched within 3-5 days
Product code
Vinyl LP

'Critically acclaimed, Grammy®-nominated multi-platinum artist Tove Lo will release her second album LADY WOOD on October 28th Lady Wood it includes “Cool Girl” the first new single to drop from Tove Lo. Lady Wood is the long-awaited successor to Tove Lo’s landmark debut album of 2014 Queen Of The Clouds. The album included “Habits (Stay High),” the career-defining 5x-platinum global #1 hit that intro¬duced her to UK audiences and the follow-up, “Talking Body” In addition to “Close,” Tove Lo has also been the featured artist on tracks by Coldplay (“Fun”), Years & Years (“Desire”), Broods (“Freak Of Nature”), Flume (“Say It”), and Alesso (“Heroes”).

1. Fairy Dust (Chapter 1)
2. Influence (Feat. Wiz Khalifa)
3. Lady Wood
4. True Disaster
5. Cool Girl
6. Vibes
7. Fire Fade
8. Don't Talk About It
9. Imaginary Friend
10. Keep It Simple
11. Flashes
12. WTF Love Is