Drake: If You're Reading This It's Too Late - LP

If You're Reading This It's Too Late - LP


  • US$43.99
    Delivery from US$12.67

    * Delivery cost to United States of America (based on your detected location) for a single item. Adding multiple items to your order can reduce the cost per item. Choosing a different delivery option can change the cost per item. Final delivery cost will be shown in order review page.

  • Release Date 28 October 2016
  • In Stock
Product code
Double Vinyl LP
Island Records

Fourth mixtape album by the Canadian recording artist. Debuting at #3 in the UK Albums Chart, the album features the tracks 'Legend', 'Madonna' and 'Know Yourself' as well as collaborations with PartyNextDoor, Lil Wayne and Travi$ Scott.

Side A
1 Legend  
2 Energy  
3 Know Yourself  
4 Star67  
Side B
1 10 Bands  
2 No Tellin'  
3 Madonna  
4 6 God  
5 6 Man  
Side C
1 Preach (Featuring – PARTYNEXTDOOR)  
2 Preach (Featuring – PARTYNEXTDOOR)  
3 Used To (Featuring – Lil Wayne)  
4 Jungle  
Side D
1 Now & Forever  
2 Company (Featuring – Travis Scott)  
3 You & The 6  
4 6PM In New York (Bonus Track)