Kendrick Lamar: Damn.


Kendrick Lamar

  • US $34.99  

  • Release Date 14 July 2017
  • In Stock
Product code
Double Vinyl LP

The fourteen track album titled Damn, has Rihanna featured on a track called Loyalty and U2 on a song called XXX.

Kendrick also recently blessed his fans with a single called Humble off of the new album, a track that some excited fans even described as being ‘better than Drake’s whole album’ The rapper's new album Damn, the highly-anticipated follow-up to his 2015 release To Pimp A Butterfly, considering the weighty subject material of Lamar's previous two full-length releases, from the masterfully constructed narrative arc of his 2012's good kid, m.A.A.d city to Butterfly's searing political messaging, fans can likely expect a similarly heavy-hitting release from Lamar.

1 Blood  
2 DNA  
3 Yah  
4 Element  
5 Feel  
6 Loyalty ft. Rihanna  
7 Pride  
8 Humble  
9 Lust  
10 Love  
11 xxx ft. U2  
12 Fear  
13 God  
14 Duckworth  

More products from Kendrick Lamar

Kendrick Lamar: To Pimp A Butterfly
Kendrick Lamar
To Pimp A Butterfly
Double Vinyl LP
US $30.99
In Stock