Thirty Seconds To Mars: AMERICA VINYL


Thirty Seconds To Mars

  • US$29.99
    Delivery from US$9.45

    * Delivery cost to United States of America (based on your detected location) for a single item. Adding multiple items to your order can reduce the cost per item. Choosing a different delivery option can change the cost per item. Final delivery cost will be shown in order review page.

  • Release Date 24 July 2020
  • Sold Out
Product code
Vinyl LP
Polydor / Interscope


  1. Walk On Water
  2. Dangerous Night produced by Zedd
  3. Rescue Me
  4. One Track Mind
  5. Monolith
  6. Love Is Madness ft. Halsey
  7. Great Wide Open
  8. Hail To The Victor
  9. Dawn Will Rise
  10. Remedy
  11. Live Like A Dream
  12. Rider