Eels: Electro-shock Blues

Electro-shock Blues


  • US$43.99
    Delivery from US$13.63

    * Delivery cost to United States of America (based on your detected location) for a single item. Adding multiple items to your order can reduce the cost per item. Choosing a different delivery option can change the cost per item. Final delivery cost will be shown in order review page.

  • Release Date 04 June 2022
  • Sold Out
Product code
Double Vinyl LP

Includes MP3 version

EELS is an American alternative rock band, formed in California in 1995 by singer/songwriter and multi-instrumentalist Mark Oliver Everett, known by the stage name "E." Band members have changed across the years, both in the studio and on stage, making Everett the only official member for most of the band's work. Often filled with themes about family, death and lost love, EELS' music straddles a wide range of genres, which is evidenced by the distinct musical style of every album.


Vinyl 1

  1. Elizabeth On The Bathroom Floor
  2. Going To Your Funeral Part I
  3. Cancer For The Cure
  4. My Descent Into Madness
  5. 3 Speed
  6. Hospital Food
  7. Electro-Shock Blues
  8. Efils' God

Vinyl 2

  1. Going To Your Funeral Part II
  2. Last Stop: This Town
  3. Baby Genius
  4. Climbing To The Moon
  5. Ant Farm
  6. Dead Of Winter
  7. The Medication Is Wearing Off
  8. P.S. You Rock My World

More products from Eels

Eels: Beautiful Freak
Beautiful Freak
Vinyl LP
In Stock
Includes MP3 version
Eels: Daisies of The Galaxy
Daisies of The Galaxy
Vinyl LP
Dispatched within 3-5 days
Includes MP3 version