Maggie Rogers: Surrender Black Vinyl

Surrender Black Vinyl

Maggie Rogers

  • US$36.99
    Delivery from US$10.63

    * Delivery cost to United States of America (based on your detected location) for a single item. Adding multiple items to your order can reduce the cost per item. Choosing a different delivery option can change the cost per item. Final delivery cost will be shown in order review page.

  • Release Date 29 July 2022
  • In Stock
Product code
Vinyl LP
UK & IE Only

140g Black Vinyl available to pre-order now

GRAMMY® Award-nominated artist/producer/songwriter Maggie Rogers new album, Surrender, will be released via Polydor Records on July 29. Co-produced Kid Harpoon (Florence + the Machine, Harry Styles) and Rogers, Surrender is the follow-up to Heard It in a Past Life, Rogers’ massively beloved 2019 debut album.

1 Overdrive  
2 That’s Where I Am  
3 Want Want  
4 Anywhere With You  
5 Horses  
6 Be Cool  
7 Shatter  
8 Begging For Rain  
9 I’ve Got A Friend  
10 Honey  
11 Symphony  
12 Different Kind Of World  

More products from Maggie Rogers

Maggie Rogers: Heard It In A Past Life - Vinyl LP
Maggie Rogers
Heard It In A Past Life - Vinyl LP
Vinyl LP
In Stock