Drake: Take Care

Take Care


  • US$37.99
    Delivery from US$11.76

    * Delivery cost to United States of America (based on your detected location) for a single item. Adding multiple items to your order can reduce the cost per item. Choosing a different delivery option can change the cost per item. Final delivery cost will be shown in order review page.

  • Release Date 05 December 2011
  • In Stock
Product code
Vinyl LP

The second studio album for Drake features guest appearances from Andre 3000, Birdman, Kendrick Lamar, Lil Wayne, Nicki Manaj, Rick Ross, Rihanna, and The Weeknd. His follow-up album is plenty downbeat, but it's also gorgeous, an immersive headphone masterwork that's tender and intimate like little else in contemporary rap and R&B.

1 Over My Dead Body  
2 Shot for Me  
3 Headlines  
4 Crew Love (Feat. The Weeknd)  
5 Take Care (Feat. Rihanna)  
6 Marvin's Room  
7 Buried Alive Interlude  
8 Under Ground Kings  
9 We'll Be Fine (Feat. Birdman)  
10 Make Me Proud (Feat. Nicki Minaj)  
11 Lord Knows (Feat. Rick Ross)  
12 Cameras/Good Ones Go Interlude  
13 Doing It Wrong  
14 The Real Her (Feat. Lil Wayne and Andre 3000)  
15 Look What You've Done  
16 HYFR (Hell Ya Fucking Right) (Feat. Lil Wayne)  
17 Practice  
18 The Ride  

More products from Drake

Drake: If You're Reading This It's Too Late - LP
If You're Reading This It's Too Late - LP
Double Vinyl LP
Drake: Scorpion: Double LP
Scorpion: Double LP
Double Vinyl LP
Sold Out