Jay-Z: Vol. 2… Hard Knock Life

Vol. 2… Hard Knock Life


  • US$35.99
    Delivery from US$12.12

    * Delivery cost to United States of America (based on your detected location) for a single item. Adding multiple items to your order can reduce the cost per item. Choosing a different delivery option can change the cost per item. Final delivery cost will be shown in order review page.

  • Release Date 01 December 2022
  • Sold Out
Product code
Double Vinyl LP
UMR / Virgin EMI

Vol. 2... Hard Knock Life is the third studio album by American rapper Jay-Z. It went on to become his most commercially successful album, selling over 5 million copies in the United States. Vol. 2... became Jay-Z's first album to debut at #1 on the Billboard 200. The album won Grammy Award for Best Rap Album at the 41st Annual Grammy Awards.

1 Intro – Hand It Down (featuring Memphis Bleek)  
2 Hard Knock Life (Ghetto Anthem)  
3 If I Should Die (featuring Da Ranjahz)  
4 Ride or Die  
5 Nigga What, Nigga Who (Originator 99) (featuring Big Jaz)  
6 Money, Cash, Hoes (featuring DMX)  
7 A Week Ago (featuring Too $hort)  
8 Coming of Age (Da Sequel) (featuring Memphis Bleek)  
9 Can I Get A... (featuring Amil and Ja Rule)  
10 Paper Chase (featuring Foxy Brown)  
11 Reservoir Dogs (featuring The LOX, Beanie Sigel and Sauce Money)  
12 It's Like That (featuring Kid Capri)  

More products from Jay-Z

Jay-Z: The Blueprint
The Blueprint
Double Vinyl LP
In Stock
Includes MP3 version
Jay-Z: In My Lifetime, Vol. 1
In My Lifetime, Vol. 1
Double Vinyl LP
In Stock