Poison: Open Up And Say Ahh!: Exclusive Green Vinyl

Open Up And Say Ahh!: Exclusive Green Vinyl


  • US $24.99  

  • Release Date 18 May 2018
  • In Stock
Product code
Vinyl LP
UMC / Virgin EMI

Limited Edition Green Vinyl.

Originally released in 1988 through Enigma Records, OPEN UP AND SAY… AHH! was Poison’s second studio album and also their most successful. It spawned four hit singles: “Nothin’ But A Good Time”, “Fallen Angel”, “Your Mama Don’t Dance” and their only #1 single to date, “Every Rose Has Its Thorn”. The album peaked at #2 on the US Billboard 200.

1 Love On The Rocks  
2 Nothin’ But A Good Time  
3 Back To The Rocking Horse  
4 Good Love  
5 Tearin’ Down The Walls  
6 Look But You Can’t Touch  
7 Fallen Angel  
8 Every Rose Has Its Thorn  
9 Your Mama Don’t Dance  
10 Bad To Be Good