The Fratellis: Costello Music

Costello Music

The Fratellis

  • US$21.99
    Delivery from US$9.26

    * Delivery cost to United States of America (based on your detected location) for a single item. Adding multiple items to your order can reduce the cost per item. Choosing a different delivery option can change the cost per item. Final delivery cost will be shown in order review page.

  • Release Date 24 July 2020
  • Sold Out
Product code
Vinyl LP

12 years on from its initial release, The Fratellis platinum selling debut album Costello Music will be pressed on 180g heavyweight vinyl and come complete with a download card.

Side A
1 Henrietta  
2 Flathead  
3 Cuntry Boys & City Girls  
4 Whistle For The Choir  
5 Chelsea Dagger  
6 For The Girl  
7 Doginabag  
Side B
1 Creepin Up The Backstairs  
2 Vince The Loveable Stoner  
3 Everybody Knows You Cried Last Night  
4 Baby Fratelli  
5 Got Ma Nuts From A Hippy  
6 Ole Black 'n' Blue Eyes