Various Artists: Songs from Frozen
More images

Songs from Frozen

Various Artists

  • US$31.99
    Delivery from US$8.21

    * Delivery cost to United States of America (based on your detected location) for a single item. Adding multiple items to your order can reduce the cost per item. Choosing a different delivery option can change the cost per item. Final delivery cost will be shown in order review page.

  • Release Date 26 March 2021
  • In Stock
Product code
Vinyl LP
As part of a collection of original Disney Soundtracks on limited edition vinyl double-sided picture discs. These picture discs are fantastic collectors’ items and great memorabilia pieces for Disney fans old and young.

Originally released as Hot Topic exclusives in the U.S. Frozen picture disc features Anna & Elsa on reverse and the whole gang on the front side.


Side A

  1. Cast - Frozen Frozen Heart
  2. Kristen Bell, Agatha Lee Monn, Katie Lopez - Do You Want to Build a Snowman?
  3. Kristen Bell, Idina Menzel - For the First Time in Forever
  4. Kristen Bell, Santino Fontana - Love Is an Open Door
  5. Idina Menzel - Let It Go

Side B

  1. Jonathan Groff - Reindeer(s) Are Better Than People
  2. Josh Gad - In Summer
  3. Kristen Bell, Idina Menzel - For the First Time in Forever (Reprise)
  4. Maia Wilson - Cast - Frozen Fixer Upper
  5. Demi Lovato - Let It Go (SingleVersion)