Steely Dan: Live - Northeast Corridor: Limited Edition Vinyl

Live - Northeast Corridor: Limited Edition Vinyl

Steely Dan

  • US$36.99
    Delivery from US$12.14

    * Delivery cost to United States of America (based on your detected location) for a single item. Adding multiple items to your order can reduce the cost per item. Choosing a different delivery option can change the cost per item. Final delivery cost will be shown in order review page.

  • Release Date 01 October 2021
  • In Stock
Product code
Double Vinyl LP

First live Steely Dan album in over 25 years, recorded across tour dates at Beacon Theatre, The Met Philadelphia & more. Will coincide with a US fall tour & complimented by a Donald Fagen solo live album.

Disc 1
1 Black Cow (Side A)  
2 Kid Charlemagne (Side A)  
3 Rikki Don't Lose That Number (Side A)  
4 Hey Nineteen (Side B)  
5 Any Major Dude Will Tell You (Side B)  
6 Glamour Profession (Side B)  
Disc 2
1 Things I Miss the Most (Side A)  
2 Aja (Side A)  
3 Peg (Side A)  
4 Bodhisattva (Side B)  
5 Reelin' in the Years (Side B)  
6 A Man Ain't Supposed to Cry (Side B)