You Me At Six: Sinners Never Sleep (10th Anniversary) : 3CD

Sinners Never Sleep (10th Anniversary) : 3CD

You Me At Six

  • US$22.99
    Delivery from US$9.12

    * Delivery cost to United States of America (based on your detected location) for a single item. Adding multiple items to your order can reduce the cost per item. Choosing a different delivery option can change the cost per item. Final delivery cost will be shown in order review page.

  • Release Date 27 May 2022
Product code
Triple CD Album
UMC / Virgin EMI

This year marks the 10th anniversary of You Me At Six’s milestone UK gold certified record Sinners Never Sleep. This 3CD set mirrors the 3LP deluxe package featuring the standard album, the 2012 Final Night Of Sin At Wembley Arena album and a disc of unreleased rarities and demos.

1 Loverboy  
2 Jaws On The Floor  
3 Bite My Tongue  
4 This Is The First Thing  
5 No-one Does It Better  
6 Little Death  
7 Crash  
8 Reckless  
9 Time Is Money  
10 Little Bit Of Truth  
11 The Dilemma  
12 When We Were Younger  
1 Loverboy (Acoustic Version)  
2 No One Does It Better (Acoustic Version)  
3 Moonchild (Bonus Track)  
4 Takes One To Know One (Bonus Track)  
5 Brother (B-side)  
6 Lost (B-side)  
7 Lover Boy (Alternative Mix)  
8 Bite My Tongue (Alternative Mix)  
9 No One Does It Better (Alternative Mix)  
10 Reckless (Alternative Mix)  
1 The Swarm  
2 Loverboy  
3 Little Death  
4 The Dilemma  
5 Jaws On The Floor  
6 Crash  
7 Reckless  
8 When We Were Younger  
9 Stay With Me  
10 Bite My Tongue  
11 Underdog