Bugzy Malone: The Resurrection CD

The Resurrection CD

Bugzy Malone

  • US$12.99
    Delivery from US$6.10

    * Delivery cost to United States of America (based on your detected location) for a single item. Adding multiple items to your order can reduce the cost per item. Choosing a different delivery option can change the cost per item. Final delivery cost will be shown in order review page.

  • Release Date 28 May 2021
  • Dispatched within 3-5 days
Product code
CD Album

Recorded largely while Bugzy was recovering after a near fatal motorbike accident last year, the rapper’s anthemic new album succeeds in using the incident as a springboard for growth. It is a body of work is full of hard-won wisdom and undiluted street delivery that sees Bugzy produce his most accomplished project yet. The tracks weave social commentary and personal experience which produces something complex but powerful.

1 The Resurrection  
3 Don’t Cry Ft Dermot Kennedy  
4 Cold Nights in the 61  
5 Welcome To The Hood Ft Emeli Sande  
6 The Masters (Interlude)  
7 Van Gogh Effect  
8 Salvador  
9 Ride Out  
10 Bounce  
11 Notorious Ft. Chip  
12 The Immortals (Interlude)  
13 Gods  
14 Angels  
15 Skeletons  

More products from Bugzy Malone

Bugzy Malone: The Resurrection: Limited Edition Vinyl
Bugzy Malone
The Resurrection: Limited Edition Vinyl
Vinyl LP
Sold Out