Duff McKagan: Tenderness


Duff McKagan

  • US$21.99
    Delivery from US$9.89

    * Delivery cost to United States of America (based on your detected location) for a single item. Adding multiple items to your order can reduce the cost per item. Choosing a different delivery option can change the cost per item. Final delivery cost will be shown in order review page.

  • Release Date 24 July 2020
  • In Stock
Product code
Vinyl LP

Guns N’ Roses bassist and New York Times bestselling author Duff McKagan’s new solo album, Tenderness, is a reflection on his experiences traveling the globe over two and a half years on GNR’s Not In This Lifetime tour. Encountering heartbreak, anger, fear, confusion and divide on his travels during this tumultuous time in our world history, McKagan channeled a collective hurt into songs of monolithic power. The album was produced by recent Grammy winner Shooter Jennings and features Jennings’ band along with appearances by The Waters and The Suicide Horn Section, amongst others.

1 Tenderness  
2 It’s Not Too Late  
3 Wasted Heart  
4 Falling Down  
5 Last September  
6 Chip Away  
7 Cold Outside  
8 Feel  
9 Breaking Rocks  
10 Parkland  
11 Don’t Look Behind You  

More products from Duff McKagan

Duff McKagan: Tenderness
Duff McKagan
CD Album
In Stock