98°: Let It Snow

Let It Snow


  • US $22.99  

  • Release Date 01 December 2017
Product code
Vinyl LP

  • Recorded this summer in Los Angeles, the album features the group’s signature R&B-tinged, four-part harmonies.
  • Along with classics like the title track, “Let It Snow,” the 12-song collection includes a newly penned and recorded song, “Season of Love,” their take on “What Christmas Means To Me,” the standard that was popularized by Stevie Wonder and an interpretation of Joni Mitchell’s “River.” The guys also put their own spin on the classic carols, “The First Noel.”
  • The band recruited Grammy-nominated music, TV and film producer Adam Anders to oversee the project who is best known for his work as executive music producer for Glee who has written and recorded with some of the biggest names in contemporary pop music including Miley Cyrus, Selena Gomez, Backstreet Boys and the Jonas Brothers.
  • LET IT SNOW is their second Christmas title, their critically-acclaimed This Christmas was a million-selling, platinum album in 1999.

1 What Christmas Means to Me  
2 Please Come Home for Christmas  
3 Run Rudolph Run  
4 Let It Snow  
5 Seasons of Love  
6 What Child Is This  
7 The First Noel  
8 Mary, Did You Know?  
9 O Little Town of Bethlehem  
10 Little Saint Nick  
11 Have Yourself a Merry Little Christmas  
12 River