The Specials: Encore: LP

Encore: LP

The Specials

  • US $21.99  

  • Release Date 01 February 2019
  • In Stock
Product code
Vinyl LP

The Specials, one of the most electrifying, influential and important bands of all time, release “Encore”, their first new music for 37 years to feature founding members Terry Hall, Lynval Golding and Horace Panter. This is the first time the line-up have recorded new material together since the band’s 1981 No.1 single Ghost Town.


Side One
  1. Black Skin Blue Eyed Boys
  2. B.L.M.
  3. Vote For Me
  4. The Lunatics Have Taken Over The Asylum
  5. Breaking Point
Side Two
  1. Blam Blam Fever
  2. The Ten Commandments
  3. Embarrassed By You
  4. The Life And Times Of A Man Called Depression
  5. We Sell Hope

More products from The Specials

The Specials: Encore: Signed Limited Edition
The Specials
Encore: Signed Limited Edition
CD Album
US $12.99
In Stock
The Specials: Encore: Exclusive Limited Edition White Vinyl
The Specials
Encore: Exclusive Limited Edition White Vinyl
Vinyl LP
US $24.99
Sold Out