Various Artists: Saturday Night Fever Super Deluxe Limited Edition Box Set

Saturday Night Fever Super Deluxe Limited Edition Box Set

Various Artists

  • US $163.00
    Delivery from US $69.53

    * Delivery cost to United States of America (based on your detected location) for a single item. Adding multiple items to your order can reduce the cost per item. Choosing a different delivery option can change the cost per item. Final delivery cost will be shown in order review page.

  • Release Date 17 November 2017
  • In Stock
Product code
Vinyl Box Set
Capitol / UMe

Iconic 15-Times Platinum Certified Soundtrack Album Remastered and Expanded for 2-LP Super Deluxe Limited Edition Box Set.

The ‘Saturday Night Fever (The Original Movie Soundtrack)’ 40th Anniversary Super Deluxe Edition box set features two CDs with the remastered original album and four Serban Ghenea remixes, the remastered album on heavyweight 180-gram 2-LP vinyl in a gatefold jacket with faithfully replicated original album art, and a Blu-ray disc with the film’s 4K-restored 40th Anniversary Director’s Cut and Theatrical Version, plus bonus features. The collectible box set also includes a 23-page book with newly-written essays by Barry Gibb, Saturday Night Fever music supervisor and soundtrack producer Bill Oakes, director John Badham, and the film’s score composer and musician David Shire, as well as Bee Gees photos and stills from the film, plus an exclusive turntable slipmat, a set of five art prints, and a reproduction of the original Saturday Night Fever movie poster.

1 Stayin' Alive (Bee Gees)  
2 How Deep Is Your Love (Bee Gees)  
3 Night Fever (Bee Gees)  
4 More Than a Woman (Bee Gees)  
5 If I Can't Have You (Yvonne Elliman)  
1 A Fifth of Beethoven (Walter Murphy)  
2 More Than a Woman (Tavares)  
3 Manhattan Skyline (David Shire)  
4 Calypso Breakdown (Ralph MacDonald)  
1 Night on Disco Mountain (David Shire)  
2 Open Sesame (Kool & the Gang)  
3 Jive Talkin'  (Bee Gees)  
4 You Should Be Dancing (Bee Gees)  
5 Boogie Shoes (KC and the Sunshine Band)  
1 Salsation (David Shire)  
2 K-Jee (MFSB)  
3 Disco Inferno (The Trammps)